Alright, here it is! The second competition!

Thank you everybody who entered in this contest! While you vote, answer me THIS: how is the new theme? I like it, but there are a few kinks that my previous theme didn’t have…. Tell me in the comments!

And now, onto the “About Tyler in Obscure Truths and Lies”
Last time I told you that, in the sibling department, I am…
The middle child!!!
Now, this one might be kind of strange.
I am an artist. Which of the following weird art forms do I pursue?

  1. Pop-Up cards
  2. Sewing and other cloth-related activities
  3. Glasswork

Good luck, May the Folds Be with You and…
MAY THE BEST FOLDER WIN!

10 responses »

  1. SFDarkPalkia says:

    Glasswork!

  2. Hmmm, 2! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

  3. wiztron says:

    I changed my theme too. The old one didn’t look so good, so I did Writr.

  4. Superfolder Xavier says:

    3!

  5. sfcamster says:

    3! Michael all the way!

  6. SFHansel says:

    3

  7. wiztron says:

    Where are the results?

Comment on what you like!